Meet our team

Meet the leaders who combine professional expertise with passion for community to deliver unforgettable experiences for Philadelphia.

Michael DelBene

President & CEO 

Nicole Allen White


Amanda Kaster

Vice President of Sponsorships & Community Impact

Kellianne DeBlase

Vice President of Marketing & Communications

Zorita Dorsey

Festival Director

Matt Dennis

Director of Marketing & Communications

Lauren Rotella

Director of Sponsorship Sales & Fulfillment

Alexa Albanese

Manager, Marketing & Communications. 

Brenda Goldsmith


Andrea Lopez

Close Search Window